

Organisation Chart Central Office

June 5, 2025

Members of the Executive Board

Dr Joachim Nagel President of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Dr Sabine Mauderer First Deputy Governor of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Burkhard Balz

Lutz Lienenkämper

Michael Theurer

Dr Fritzi Köhler-Geib

Central Office of the Deutsche Bundesbank – Organisation Chart

