List of reporting member states

All member states of the euro area are reporting member states for the credit data statistics (AnaCredit):

Austria

Belgium

Croatia (from 01.01.2023)

Cyprus

Estonia

Finland

France*

Germany

Greece

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

the Netherlands

Portugal

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

^{*} The following countries and territories have a specific relationship with France and therefore are considered as reporting Member States: 'MC' (Monaco), 'GF' (French Guiana), 'MQ' (Martinique), 'GP' (Guadeloupe), 'RE' (Réunion), 'YT' (Mayotte), 'BL' (Saint Barthélemy), 'MF' (Saint Martin French Part), 'PM' (Saint Pierre and Miquelon)