Service Navigation


Central Office of the Deutsche Bundesbank
Organisation of the Deutsche Bundesbank

The Bundesbank has nine Regional Offices located in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Hanover, Leipzig, Mainz, Munich and Stuttgart. They in turn have 35 branches. Each Regional Office is headed by a President, who is answerable to the Bundesbank's Executive Board.

Money Museum
Bundesbank Geldmuseum - Building

The Money Museum offers a wide range of tours, lectures, children's holiday programs, and many other events for all ages.

School service
Eine Lehrerin hilft einer Schülerin

The Deutsche Bundesbank features material on money and monetary policy that has been specially tailored to the needs of schoolchildren.

To the top