Forex trading

Customers may purchase and sell euro in return for the following currencies on a spot basis: AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, GBP, HKD, HUF, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, SEK, SGD, USD, ZAR.

For more information, please refer to Product Annex Investment Services, section VII.

The Deutsche Bundesbank conducts its FX Market activities in a manner consistent with the principles of the FX Global Code.